Fill out my online form.
Charity NameContact Person Email Address Phone Number Website Address
Adi Roche’s Chernobyl Children InternationalAileen O’Sullivanaosullivan@chernobyl-ireland.com
0214558774www.chernobyl-international.com
Age Action
ageactioncork@ageaction.ie
Alzheimers Society
fundraising@alzheimer.ie
Amnesty International Ireland

Sinead Keane
teamamnesty@amnesty.ie

ANEW Support Services
Cynthia Roche
cynthia.gallant@anew.ie
Autism Assistance Dogs Ireland
Jessica Mullins
fundraising@aadi.ie
Aware
info@aware.ie
Baby Lexie O'Riordan
Suzanne Murphy
suzanne.murphy@live.ie
0874414477
https://www.facebook.com/babylexieoriordan/
Baby Kate Flynn
Lisa Flynn
lamm99@yahoo.com
0863731023
Barnados
info@cork.barnardos.ie
Breakthrough Cancer Research
Emmanuella Amonoo | info@breakthroughcancerresearch.ie
0214226655
Brú Columbanus
Fiona Breen
f.brosnan@hotmail.com
0871345667
Breast Cancer Awareness
info@breastcancerireland.com
CARE Rescue
Martina O' Mahony
Carecork@gmail.com
Chernobyl Children International
Aileen O Sullivan
aosullivan@chernobyl-ireland.com
Clare's Wish Foundation
Kevin Clancy
clareswishfoundation@gmail.com
Cobh Rescue Horses
Kelly Mellerick
cobhrescuehorses@gmail.com
Community Cats Network
Emilie Peneau
communitycatsnetwork@gmail.com
Concern
info@concern.net
Cope Foundation
Jo-Anne Higgins
higginsj@cope-foundation.ie
Cork ARC Cancer Support House
Joanne McCarthy
joanne@corkcancersupport.ie
Cork Life Centre
corklifecentre@gmail.com
Cork Penny Dinners
mail@corkpennydinners.ie
Cork Rape Crisis Centre
info@sexualviolence.ie
Cork Simon Community
Margaret O’Sullivan
margaret.osullivan@corksimon.ie
021 4929415www.corksimon.ie
Crumlin Children's Hospital
communications@olchc.ie
Cystic Fibrosis Ireland
Aisling O'Neill
Aislingquill@gmail.com
0858638522
Diabetes Ireland info@diabetes.ie
Dogs for the Disabled
Jennifer Dowler
info@dogsfordisabled.ie
Down Syndrome Centre Cork
Joanne Hegarty
downsyndromecentrecork@gmail.com
Enable Ireland Little Island Cork
communications@enableireland.ie
Epilepsy Ireland
Judith Kelleher
jkelleher@epilepsy.ie
0214274774
http://www.epilepsy.ie
Fighting Blindness Amanda Kenny
fundraising@fightingblindness.ie

Edel House, Good Shepherd Cork
Allison Aldred
aaldred@goodshepherdcork.ie
H.A.R.T (Homeless Animal Rescue Team)
Colette O'Callaghan
hartnorthcork@gmail.com
0894341024
Helping Hands Homeless Action Group
Regina Sheehan
hhhactiongroup@gmail.com
Irish Dogs for the Disabled
Irish Heart & Lung Transplant Association
Gerry Scully
gerry.scully@yahoo.com
0876878763
http://wwe.ihlta.com
Irish Guide Dogs Stephanie Sheehan
Stephanie@guidedogs.ie

Irish Heart Foundation Conor George
cgeorge@irishheart.ie
ISPCA
info@ispca.ie
ISPCC cork@ispcc.ie
Mercy Hospital Foundation Deirdre Finn deirdre@mercyfundraising.ie

0214223135
Oesophageal Cancer FundAnne Cantrellanne@lollipopday.ie0864542713www.lillipopday.ie
Muscular Dystrophy Ireland
Patrick Flanagan
patrick@mdi.ie
NCBI - National Council for the Blind of Ireland
Collette McEntee
collette.mcentee@ncbi.ie
NRH Foundation
Sarahjane Hargadon
fundraising@nrh.ie
012355280
http://www.NRHfoundation.ie
Pieta House
Naomi Walsh
naomiwalsh91@gmail.com
0834320589
http://angela.horgan@pieta.ie
Special Olympics Ireland
Jessica Mullins
jessica.mullins@specialolympics.ie
0214977192
http://www.specialolympics.ie/UpcomingEvents/CorkWomensMiniMarathon.aspx
The Hope Foundation
Carrie Skinner
carrie@hopefoundation.ie
The Ronald McDonald House
Sharon KeoghSharon.keogh@rmhc.ie014560465
http://www.rmhc.ie
Together Razem Centre
Jana Slebodova
j.slebodova@together-razem.org
0214395588
http://together-razem.org
Munster Lost and Found Pet Helpline
Oisín Kelly
info@munsterlostandfound.com
0876244507
http://www.munsterlostandfound.com
Cork Counselling Services
Claire Layton
claire@corkcounsellingservices.ie
Cork Cancer Care Centre
Ann Dowley Spillane
corkcancercarecentre@gmail.com
Cobh Rescue Horses
Kelly Mellerick
cobhrescuehorses@gmail.com
Mother's UnionPatsy Devoy patsydevoy@eircom.net
087 6413559
http://www.cork.mothersunion.ie/
Meningitis Research Foundation Monika Marchlewicz
monikam@meningitis.org
018196931
http://www.meningitis.org
Midlands ISL Learners
Karen Chadwick
midlandsisllearners@gmail.com
081901059
LINC Mary Cleary info@linc.ie
0214808600
http://www.linc.ie
Big Brother Big Sister, Foróige
Brenda Keating O'Meara
brenda.keating@foroige.ie
0868513347
http://www.foroige.ie
Ectopic Pregnancy Ireland
info@ectopicireland.ie
0894365742
http://www.ectopicireland.ie
Marymount Hospice Paula McGovernfundraising@marymount.ie0214501201http://www.marymount.ie
The Jack & Jill Children's FoundationEdelle Monahanedelle@jackandjill.ie045 894538http://www.jackandjill.ie
Embrace farmNorma Rohanembrace.farm@gmail.com0857709966http://www.embracefarm.com
Macroom Girl GuidesNiamh Mc Sweeneyniamhmcsweeney101@gmail.com
0838446342
Cork University Hospital Charity
Shane Falvey
info@cuhcharity.ie
0214234529
http://cuhcharity.ie
Polio Survivors Ireland
Emma Clarke Conway
do@ppsg.ie
018898920
http://www.polio.ie
Fight for Fionn
Brenda O Connell Barry
fightforfionn2014@gmail.com
0876683368
http://www.fightforfionn.com
Chernobyl Children’s Trust Munster
Emma Murphy
emma.marie.murphy1@gmail.com
0851400952
http://chernobylchildrenstrust.ie
Children in Hospital Ireland
Maura Lavelle
Maura@childreninhospital.ie
012903510
http://www.childreninhospital.ie
Brighter Communities Worldwide
Rose Hennessy
rosehennessy@brightercommunities.org
0214621748
http://www.brightercommunities.org
Offaly Domestic Violence Support Service CLG
Mary Byrne
info@odvss.ie
0579351796
http://www.odvss.ie
CanTalk (cancer support service)
Jacqueline Jefferies
cantalk15@gmail.com
0892390863
http://www.cantalk.ie